Home>>Runescape News>> Smouldering Lamps and Deadman Beta informations
Quick Order
Game:
Product:
Price:
Currency:
Feed Back

Latest news

Smouldering Lamps and Deadman Beta informations

Today,We will share you latest news about smouldering Lamps and Deadman Beta for you,Please focus on the following details now.

How long will Smouldering Lamps last?

Start from 00:00 UTC on 23rd May until 23:59 UTC on 27th May, You can stock up on smouldering lamps and light a fire under your XP gains.

And now there is a a double treasure hunter activity active from Monday May 20 to Sunday June 2, 2019, offering you double amount of daily RuneScape treasure hunter keys. But you have to note that the double amount is just for daily TH keys you obtain at logging in. Keys you obtain from quest and other activities are not counted in.

The Deadman Permadeath stage beta goes live on May 24, 2019.There'll be two playtests and participation is open to everybody! Help to test the Deadman content and enjoy some intense PvP action at the same time.

The First Playtest

The login period will be available at 10:45 (BST) or 09:45 (UTC)
The Permadeath stage begins at 11:00 (BST) or 10:00 (UTC)

The Second Playtest

The login period is available at 14:45 (BST) or 13:45 (UTC)
The Permadeath stage begins at 15:00 (BST) or 14:00 (UTC)

All in all:

We are not only a shere RS latest news store

We are also a trustworthy and honest rs gold online sellers

If you want to buy cheap and fast Runescape 3 Gold

Please come this 5% off runescape gold sale site.

Publish Time:Friday, May 24, 2019

www.07runescapegold.com.au is the professional website that provides cheap runescape 2007 gold, runescape accounts,runescape gold, powerleveling for both runescape and runescape 2007 and various items.

We have sufficient rs 07 gold in full stock and a bunch of stuff . If you have any questions about us or your order, you can contact our live chat on our homepage available 24/7, and our operators will help you with your problems. You can get what you want here with 100% satisfaction. With the services on 7runescapegold  website, you surely can enjoy yourself in the runescape world.


Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the TERMS & CONDITIONS and PRIVACY POLICY.

Copyright © 2018 07runescapegolds.com.au. All rights reserved.